RFHP Executive Committee

RFHP is managed by a 15-member Executive Committee comprised of: 

  • Four State agency members [one from each of the four Regional Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies (AFWA)]; 
  • Up to six Federal agency members; 
  • Up to four Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs); 
  • Up to three Industry representatives; 
  • One at large member; candidates include, but are not limited to Tribal Nations

Members (Updated 11/28/2022)

Jason Olive
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission, Chair
Southeastern AFWA

Scott Hale
Ohio DNR
Midwestern AFWA

Craig Walker
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
Western AFWA

Ben Page
Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission
Northeastern AFWA

Brad Tribbey
Bureau of Land Management

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Jeremy Crossland
US Army Corp of Engineers

Jeff Lucero
Bureau of Reclamation

W. Reed Green
North American Lake Management Society

Gene Gilliland

Martin MacDonald
ASA/Bass Pro Shops

American Fisheries Society/Administration Section

Kevin Pope
University of Nebraska
US Geological Survey

Karin Eldridge, FHP Coordinator
US Fish and Wildlife Service

Doug Nygren, Coordinator
Reservoir Fisheries Habitat Partnership

Become a Contributing Sponsor

Become a part of projects that need your support.